“Istehkam e Pakistan Party”: Jahangir Tareen’s New Political Powerhouse You Must Know About!

"Istehkam e Pakistan Party": Jahangir Tareen's New Political Powerhouse You Must Know About!

Istehkam e Pakistan Party by Jahangir Tareen, Symbol, Flag, Members List, and Tehreek. As the political landscape in Pakistan undergoes a significant transformation, a new political party is emerging on the horizon. Led by the influential figure of Jahangir Khan Tareen, the “Istehkam e Pakistan Party IPP” party aims to gather former leaders and defectors from the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). In this article, we will delve into the details of this new political powerhouse and explore the key players involved in its formation.

Basic Information of Istehkam e Pakistan Party Party (IPP)

Jahangir Tareen’s New Party NameIstehkam-e-Pakistan (IPP)
استحکامِ پاکستان
Founded08th June 2023
FounderJahangir Tareen
PresidentAbdul Aleem Khan
Vice PresidentFirdous Ashiq Awan
Founding MembersFawad Chaudhry,
Imran Ismail,
Ali Zaidi,
Murad Raas,
Firdous Ashiq Awan

Symbol Flag Image – Istehkam e Pakistan Party

Flag Image - Istehkam e Pakistan Party

Tareen Gains Momentum

Jahangir Khan Tareen, a prominent figure in Pakistani politics, has been diligently working to consolidate his support base after the recent disintegration of the PTI. According to sources, Tareen is set to announce the launch of his new political party, “Istehkam-e-Pakistan,” at a local hotel in Lahore today. This announcement marks a significant development in the country’s political landscape.

Source: Dr. Shahbaz Gill Twitter
Istehkam e Pakistan PartySource: Dr. Shahbaz Gill Twitter
Source: Dr. Shahbaz Gill Twitter
Source: Dr. Shahbaz Gill Twitter

PTI Defectors Unite

Tareen’s efforts to attract PTI defectors have borne fruit, as over 100 leaders from across the country participated in a dinner organized by Aleem Khan, another former PTI leader, in honor of Tareen and his group. This gathering served as a platform for like-minded individuals to come together and discuss their shared vision for the future.

Former PTI Leaders/Members Joining Istehkam e Pakistan Party

Fawad ChaudhryUnknown
Imran IsmailUnknown
Ali ZaidiUnknown
Murad RaasUnknown
Firdous Ashiq AwanUnknown
Muhammad Zaheer-ud-Din KhanUnknown
Fayyaz ul Hassan ChohanUnknown
Malik Nauman Ahmad LangrialUnknown
Chaudhry Muhammad NorezUnknown
Aamir KayaniFormer Secretary General
Javed AnsariUnknown
Tariq AbdullahUnknown
Syed Ghazi Gulab JamalUnknown
Ajmal Khan WazirKhyber Pakhtunkhwa
Rafaqat GillaniChishtian
Mumtaz MehraviSahiwal
Meher Irshad KathiaSahiwal
Mian Usman AshrafNankana Sahib
Major (retd) Khurram RokhriNankana Sahib

During the dinner organized by Aleem Khan, Tareen officially announced the formation of the “Istehkam e Pakistan Party”. It is noteworthy that many of the defectors had previously announced their resignations or claimed to be taking a break from politics. However, the presence of Tareen and the unveiling of the new party instilled a renewed sense of confidence among the PTI defectors, leading them to express their full support for Tareen and his political endeavors.

Tareen’s Resurgence

Jahangir Khan Tareen, a prominent figure in the sugar industry, faced disqualification from contesting any public office for life by the Supreme Court. Following this setback, Tareen seemed to have faded into oblivion.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: