Who is the present Chief of Air Staff of Pakistan (PAF)?

  1. Sohail Aman
  2. Mujahid Anwar Khan
  3. Tahir Rafique Butt
  4. Rao Qamar Suleman
  5. Vice Admiral Zafar Mahmood Abbasi

  • Air Chief Marshal Mujahid Anwar Khan since 19 March 2018.
  • Air Chief Marshal Reports to Prime Minister of Pakistan and also Minister of Defence.
  • Term length 3 years (Renewable only once)
  • Formation PAF: March 3, 1972
  • Mujahid Anwar Khan is the 15th Air Chief Marshal of Pakistan (15+7 = 22)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: