Who is the current Spokesperson for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Pakistan?

  1. Ayesha Farooqi
  2. Zahid Hafeez
  3. Dr Faisal
  4. None of these

The Foreign Office on August 5, 2020 notified Zahid Hafeez Chaudhri as its new spokesman.

  • Zahid Hafeez replaces Aisha Farooqui as FO spokesperson.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: