The jurisdiction of FIA is divided into which of the following zones?

  1. 7
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 3

FIA Punjab Zone 

FIA Islamabad Zone 

FIA Karachi Zone 

FIA Quetta Zone 

FIA Peshwar Zone

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: