Which of the Following authorities makes the rules for carrying out the purpose of the FIA Act,1974?

  1. Federal Government
  2. Provincial Government
  3. Parliament
  4. None

The Government of Pakistan is a federal government established by the Constitution of Pakistan as a constituted governing authority of the four provinces, two autonomous territories, and one federal territory of a parliamentary democratic republic, constitutionally called the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: