Ziarat is a hill station in _______ division

  1. Gwadar
  2. Quetta
  3. Khuzdar
  4. Kalat

Ziarat District was established in July 1986, previously being part of Sibi District.

The district, with a population of 52855, is subdivided into two tehsils Ziarat and Sanjawi.

The district contains a total of ten Union Councils.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: