Who was the first CMLA of Pakistan?

  1. Zia-ul-Haq
  2. Ayoub Khan
  3. Tikka Khan
  4. Liaqat Ali Khan
  5. None of the above

Ayoub Khan became the first CMLA of Pakistan in 1958.

CMLA means Chief Martial Law Administrator.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: