Who was the first President of Azad Kashmir?

  1. Sardar Muhammad Abdul Qayyum Khan
  2. Sardar Muhammad Ibrahim Khan
  3. Moulana Muhammad Yousaf
  4. Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan
  5. None of these

Sardar Muhammad Ibrahim Khan was the founder 32 years old, first President of Azad Kashmir in 1948.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: