Who was the prime minister of Pakistan in 1998 _____?

  1. Zafarullah Jamali
  2. Shoukat Aziz
  3. Pervez Musharraf
  4. Nawaz Sharif

Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is a Pakistani businessman and politician who served as the prime minister of Pakistan for three non-consecutive terms. Sharif is the longest-serving prime minister of Pakistan having served a total of more than 9 years.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: