When was Liaquat Nehru Pact between Pakistan and India?

  1. 1948
  2. 1949
  3. 1950
  4. 1951

Liaquat Nehru pact was signed to deal with the issue of Rights of minorities in both countriesThe treaty was signed in New Delhi by the Prime Minister of India Jawahar Lal Nehru and the Prime Minister of Pakistan Liaquat Ali Khan

Liaquat Nehru Pact was signed on April 8, 1950.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: