Who is the Current Governor of Balochistan?

  1. Muhammad Khan Achakzai
  2. Owais Ahmed Ghani
  3. Justice (retd) Amanullah Khan Yasinzai
  4. Syed Zahoor Ahmad Agha

Zahoor Ahmad Agha is the 22nd and current Governor of Balochistan, in office since  9th July 2021.

 Zahoor Agha is associated with Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) since 2011

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: