List of PTI Leaders/Members Who Left PTI During May 2023

List of PTI Leaders/Members Who Left PTI During May 2023

List of PTI Leaders/Members Who Left PTI During May 2023: 9th May 2023 is now considered a black day in Pakistan by the Federal Govt of Pakistan and Pak Armed Forces. After the Tragic incident of 9th May when Imran Khan chairman of PTI was arrested many PTI leaders are leaving the party.

All these leaders are arrested many times and then after bail, they are at doing a media press conference in which they are saying goodbye to Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf or quitting from their political careers like Shireen Mazari.

List of PTI Leaders/Members Who Left PTI During May 2023

Here is the list of all Updated PTI Members who have left the party. This list is of top leadership PTI with Current status in the Party:

Fawad ChaudhryLeft the Party
Mussarat Jamshaid CheemaLeft the Party
Shah Mahmood QureshiStill Member
Shireen MazariLeft the Party
Fayyaz ul Hassan ChohanLeft the Party
Ch Wajahat HussainLeft the Party
Asad UmarResigned from Party Designation
Sheryar AfridiStill Member
Pervez KhatakStill Member
Murad SaeedStill Member
Ali Muhammad KhanStill Member
Ch Pervez ElahiLeaving Soon
Ali ZaidiStill Member
Usman BuzdarStill Member
Yasmeen RashidStill Member
Shafqat MehmoodStill Member
Amir KyaniLeft the Party
Maleeka Bokhari PTILeft the Party
Jamshed cheemaLeft the Party
Saifullah NyazeeLeft the Party
Murad RaasLeft the Party
Abrar-ul-HaqLeft the Party
Ms. Mussarat JamshedJamshed Cheema
PTI Leaders left PTI

Reason Behind quitting PTI

These leaders firmly believe that they are bound by the laws of Pakistan and the principles upheld by the Pakistan Armed Forces. The Pakistan Armed Forces, being a symbol of honor, hold a special place in their hearts, and they regard all fallen soldiers as revered memories.

The significance of 25th May 2023 is marked by the observance of Youm-e-Takreem-e-Shuhada-e-Pakistan, a day dedicated to honoring the sacrifices of Pakistan’s martyrs.

How Many PTI Members Left Party?

The Major 6 Members who left PtI are Fawad Chaudhry, Mussarat Jamshaid Cheema, Shireen Mazari, Fayyaz ul Hassan Chohan, Ch Wajahat Hussain, Asad Umar(Resigned from Party Designation), and Amir Kyani.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: