Who is responsible for the administration of the Agency?

  1. The Inspector General (IG)
  2. The Federal Government
  3. The Director General (DG)
  4. The Interior Minister

According to Section 4(1)  “The administration of the Agency shall vest in the Director-General who shall exercise in respect of the Agency such of the powers of an Inspector General of Police under the Police Act, 1861 (V of 1861), as may be prescribed by rules.” 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *