19 countries and the European Union.

Formation: 26thSept. 1999
Member Countries: 20
Leader: Salman of Saudi Arabia
Chairman: King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Names: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, and the European Union

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: