Muhammad Rafiq Tarar was elected as president of Pakistan in which year___?

  1. 1996
  2. 1998
  3. 1997
  4. 2000

He belongs to Pakistan Muslim league

Nawaz sharif was PM in 1998

Pervaiz Musharraf was chief executive

Rafiaq Tarar tenure 1998-2001

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: