Tenure of President Muhammad Ayoub Khan was ___?

  1. 27th October 1958 to 25th March 1969
  2. 27th October 1956 to 25th March 1965
  3. 27th October 1958 to 25 March 1965
  4. None of the above

Sikandar Ali Mirza was the first while Muhammad Ayoub Khan was the second president of Pakistan 🇵🇰.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: