Who dismissed Benazir Bhutto’s Government for the second time?

  1. Rafiq Tarar
  2. Farooq Ahmed Khan Leghari
  3. Shaukat Aziz
  4. Yahya Khan

Benazir Bhutto served as Prime Minister of Pakistan from 1988 to 1990 and again from 1993 to 1996.President Leghari dismissed the Benazir’s Govt. using the Eighth Amendment to the Constitution on charges of corruption, economic recession, lawlessness and extrajudicial killings.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: