Pakistan`s longest-serving prime minister is:

  1. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
  2. Benazir Bhutto
  3. Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani
  4. Liaqat Ali Khan
  5. Nawaz Sharif

Nawaz Sharif is the longest-serving prime minister his total tenure of approximately five years and four months. He was elected three times.Liaquat Ali Khan first PM, his tenure 4 Years, 2 Months, 2 Days,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: