The first Cabinet of Pakistan consisted of ________ members?

  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 11

Quaid-e-Azam took oath on 15th August 1947 and became the first Governor-General of Pakistan.

There are the following member including in the first cabinet

1-      Liaquat Ali Khan

Prime Minister, Foreign Minister, Defence Minister and Minister for Common Wealth Relations.

2-      Malik Ghulam Mohammad

Finance Minister.

3-      Sardar Abdul Rab Nishtar

Transport and Communication Minister.

4-      Raja Ghazanfar Ali Khan

Minister for Food, Agriculture and Health.

5-      Jugindarnath Mandal

Minister for Law and Labour.

6-      Fazal-ur-Rehman

Interior Minister and Minister for Information and Education.

7-      Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigarh

Minister for Trade, Industry and Construction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: