When was the Simla agreement signed between India and Pakistan?

  1. 1965
  2. 1969
  3. 1972
  4. 1974

Shimla Agreement between India and Pakistan signed on 2 July 1972 in Shimla, India.

Prime Minister Indira Gandhi from India, and President Z. A. Bhutto from Pakistan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: