Where is Schengen located?

A) The Netherland

B) Itlay

C) Australia

D) Luxembourg ✓

  • The Schengen Area is an area comprising 26 European countries that have officially abolished all passport and all other types of border control at their mutual borders

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: