Who was the first President of the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan?

  1. Quaid-e-Azam
  2. Liaquat Ali Khan
  3. Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar
  4. Moulvi Tameez-ud-Din
  5. None of these

On 11th August 1947 Quaid-i-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah was elected unanimously as the President of the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan and the National Flag was formally approved by the Assembly.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: