Who was the fourth prime minister of Pakistan?

  1. Khawaja Nazim uddin
  2. Muhammad Ali Bogra
  3. Hussain Shaheed Soharwardi
  4. Choudhry Muhammad Ali

Chaudhry Muhammad Ali, best known as Muhammad Ali, was the fourth Prime Minister of Pakistan, appointed on 12 August 1955 until being removed through successful passage of vote of no confidence motion in the National Assembly on 12 September 1956.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: