Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi belongs to which political party?

  1. Bahujan Samaj Party
  2. Bharatija Janta Party
  3. Indian National Congress
  4. Nationalist Congress Party
  5. Muslim League

  • Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician serving as the 14th and current prime minister of India since 2014.
  • Born 17 September 1950

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: