Who has been re-elected to Djibouti president for the fifth term?

  1. Kadra Mahamoud
  2. Ismail Omar Guelleh
  3. Hassan Gouled Aptidon
  4. None of these

Guelleh was first elected as President in 1999.Ismail Omar Guelleh had ruled Djibouti since independence in 1977.

Guelleh was re-elected in 2005, 2011, 2016, and in 2021;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: